Of cropped tops and ripped denims

What’s up guys?

So, last week I went a bit cray cray while stalking the online store StalkBuyLove.com. I basically went there to strictly “have a look” at their new collection, but ended up with a huge parcel at my doorstep the following week. Yeah, guilty!!

But I have enough excuses not to feel bad about myself. I mean, their new collection is to die for. StalkBuyLove.com is infamous for spoiling you with choices at the irresistible prices they offer. They have a variety of categories to help you keep up with the latest trends ranging from off-shoulder tops, formal wear, party wear, maxi skirts, crop tops, sweaters, bags and what not. You name it, they got it.

I am so in love with all the things I got and I promise to show them to you in a haul very soon (once I receive all the parcels). But until then, have a look at this outfit I put together with some of the items I got from them.

Here, I’m wearing this gorgeous Beechwood Top that has some intricate crochet detailing around the elbow area of its overly flared sleeves. This top has a nice boho vibe to it. You can pair it with some pretty lace shorts and get flattering beach waves, making it an easy-breezy look perfect for some music festival.

But, since I didn’t want to go all boho, I decided to team this top up with a pair of blue ripped Marillyn Jeans and go the effortless yet edgy way. I also got this fun Piper fringed bag that super spacious and versatile. Also, did I mention that I absolutely love the fringes?

To finish off the look, I decided to add my Charles and Keith strappy heels that I got a while ago. They are super comfy and add that oomph to any look.

Have a look at some of the pictures.



Don’t forget to write your views and opinions on the comments down below. Also, do follow me on Instagram @tanvi_inkthythoughts

Have a good day 🙂

Leave a Reply

