Super Huge Koovs Sale Haul 

Hey there,

I hope you guys are aware that the most awaited sale of the year is finally here! And if you haven’t already, head on to Koovs.com and see for yourself. Koovs stocks some of the trendiest pieces and is my go-to online store for all things fashion. 

I’ve been a Koovs loyalist for the longest time. I just browse through their products on a regular basis and I don’t even realise how they make their way into my wardrobe every single time. Their sale period is when my cupboards are full but my bank accounts are empty. Sigh! #cantgetenough

Anyway, without wasting a lot of your time let me show you the stuff I got, because there is a lot of it. So, go get yourself some hot chocolate as you browse and see how I blew up my money. #noregrets.

* This haul will be divided into 2 parts since there are a lot of things to show. Don’t forget to check the second part coming up soon after this. All the stuff has been purchased by me. This is not a sponsored post. 

I shall insert links of whatever products I can still find on the site.

1. Forever New sequinned top Rs. 1120


2. Koovs trapeze top Rs. 475


3. Koovs high neck striped top Rs. 475


4. Koovs high waisted leggings Rs. 450


5. Koovs midi pencil skirt Rs. 240 


6. Style Fiesta faux gem earrings Rs. 250


7. Koovs flared palazzo Rs. 390 


8. Koovs side split tunic top Rs. 300


9. Koovs skater shoes Rs. 795


10. Koovs floral print skater shoes Rs. 400


11. Koovs boxy top Rs. 350


12. Blue Saint button down top Rs. 330


13. Blue Saint sleeveless stripe top Rs. 210


14. Koovs Tab detailed maxi dress Rs. 360


15. Koovs box pleat full skirt Rs. 360 


So this was all for the 1st half of the haul. Stay tuned for the other half which is coming up pretty soon.

I hope you liked the things I got. Tell me which one was your favourite in the comments section down below and don’t forget to share this post with your friends.

Until next time,

XoXo

  

Leave a Reply

