Being Feminie

Here I am, back with another fun post for you guys. 


This time around, I decided to go a little more feminine and graceful with my outfit selection. And what could have been a better choice than picking up a cutesy off-shoulder top that is the perfect blend of classy and sexy! Bonus points for being layered with some schiffli detailing. Time to give our shoulders some spotlight and flaunt those beautiful collarbones. The fact that it is white makes it super versatile and easy to carry from brunch to bar! I ordered this one from LandmarkShops.in almost around 6 months ago. 


I paired it up with a printed high slit skirt from H&M. The thing I love the most about such skirts is that they instantly up your style quotient and make you look like you put a lot of thought into planning your outfit when you actually didn’t. It’s perfect for those days when you want to ditch those pants but still look effortless. The legs can play a subtle peek-a-boo without drawing all the attention. The print on the skirt makes a statement in itself, which makes it a lot easier to pair with basics.




These shoes from Charles and Keith go so perfectly with the whole look. I accessorised the outfit with just a pair of dangling earrings that I got from a local store and a golden bangle. I tried to add a pop of colour to this otherwise neutral outfit with my red box clutch.





In order for the make-up and hair to compliment the outfit, I kept it as minimal as possible. I pinned my hair up from one side to create this easy side swept look. 




So there you go, looking all glamorous and put together without literally doing anything at all. Do let me know if you get inspired or recreate any of my looks. Tag me on Instagram @tanvi_inkthythoughts

Until next time,

XoXo

Leave a Reply

