Welcoming Summers!

It’s official! 
Winters are over and it’s time to bid them adieu. While a part of me still wants to cuddle up under a cozy blanket sipping from a yummy cup of hot chocolate, there’s this other side to me that loves the beginning of summers. Sure, nobody’s a fan of the crazy summers that literally melt you down. 

But, I love the commencement of the Spring time when the nature is in its full glory. Everything is so colourful and perfect. The weather is just right and I actually want to get my lazy ass off of the bed and bask in the sun. I love welcoming summers. (Although we don’t get along too well soon after that)

Another thing I like about the warmer days is the summer clothing. I like the bright happy colours, the whites, the flowy silhouettes and the cute summer dresses. I love summer dressing. 

For this look, I’ve put together a look that, in my opinion, is perfect for welcoming the summers. It’s a cute white  laced summer dress. I have kept the styling very minimal and paired it with a pair of golden shoes and retro looking sunglasses. Have a look at the picture and let me know your views in the comment section down below. 

Subscribe, if you haven’t already, to get instant notifications every time I post a new story. 

Leave a Reply

