Playing around in a Playsuit

Hey there!

I bet you guys already know by now how much I enjoy discovering new and fun ways of wearing the same pieces in different styles in order to save myself from burning a hole in my pocket and yet having something new to wear each time. I don’t have to keep staring at my cupboard for hours and go through the dilemma of “I don’t have any nice clothes” each morning when I could just mix and match different things that I already own and come up with a new #ootd every day! 

For this post, I decided to show you exactly how I like doing that! I picked a black bell – sleeved playsuit from Koovs a while ago which I am going to be styling in 2 completely different but transitional ways. Easy to take from day to night or even from desk to dinner without even changing your accessories or shoes! Isn’t it amazing just how easy it is? 

I shall begin by showing you some pictures of the first look that I put together.

Playsuit – Koovs

Shoes –Forever New

Earrings – Forever 21

 

Now, for the second look, I just wore a pair of these super comfortable jersey trousers over the playsuit to transform the whole look make it more appropriate to wear during the day time. 

Trousers – Koovs

Could you even tell that it was the same playsuit that has now transitioned to look like a casual but fun top? It’s surreal how fashion forward yet comfortable both these outfits look! If you have any more ideas for me to try out, don’t forget to leave them in the comments section down below.
Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram and share your own versions of such transitional looks with me. I would love to see what magic you guys could create! 

Also, don’t forget to like this post and comment below with your view/suggestions. 

Love,

Tanvi 

Leave a Reply

